Practice Areas

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-copy” title=”Business Entity Formation” url=”/practice-areas/business-law/business-entity-formation/”]Consultation and advice to those interested in starting a business[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-ok” title=”Lender Representation” url=”/practice-areas/business-law/lender-representation/”]Lenders look to us for representation in connection with commercial and residential loan transactions[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-suitcase” title=”Sale and Purchase of Businesses” url=”/practice-areas/business-law/sale-and-purchase-of-businesses/”]Buying, selling and reorganizing all types of businesses[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-legal” title=”Commercial Litigation” url=”/practice-areas/commercial-litigation/”]Including actions for: breach of contract, collections, promissory note enforcement, and more[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-copy” title=”Condominium & Homeowners’ Association Representation” url=”/practice-areas/business-law/business-entity-formation/”] [/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-copy” title=”Landlord & Tenant Representation” url=”/practice-areas/landlord-tenant-representation/”]Residential and commercial leases[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-align-justify” title=”Deeds in Lieu of Foreclosure” url=”/practice-areas/mortgage-foreclosure/deeds-in-lieu-of-foreclosure/”]Avoid the lengthy legal process of a formal foreclosure[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-home” title=”Foreclosure Prevention” url=”/practice-areas/mortgage-foreclosure/foreclosure-prevention/”]Lower the monthly mortgage payment to a manageable amount[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-align-justify” title=”Short Sales” url=”/practice-areas/mortgage-foreclosure/short-sales/”]Open for homeowners who are willing to part with their property but keep their credit rating [/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-folder-open” title=”Property Tax Appeals” url=”/practice-areas/property-tax-appeals/”]Owners in Florida are successful in obtaining substantial tax reductions through the appeals process[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-ok-sign” title=”Real Estate Closings / Title Insurance” url=”/practice-areas/real-estate-closings-title-insurance/”]Defer the payment of income taxes for investment trade or business property[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-ok” title=”Foreclosure Defense” url=”/practice-areas/mortgage-foreclosure/foreclosure-defense/”]Open for homeowners who are willing to part with their property but keep their credit rating [/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-copy” title=”Real Estate Litigation” url=”/practice-areas/real-estate-litigation/”]A comprehensive approach to identifying potential causes of action or defenses[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_text_with_icon_1 icon=”icon-home” title=”Foreclosure Factor” url=”http://foreclosurefactor.com/”]The experience and expertise to help homeowners that are facing a potential foreclosure.[/vc_text_with_icon_1][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]